Basketball

Raiders                                                        Raiderettes
Updated Roster/Scores 
                                                          Updated Roster/Scores


Basketball

Raiders Coaches
 Kevin Grooms            Head Coach                kevin.grooms@bcsdk12.net
Robert Mays Assistant            robert.mays@bcsdk12.net
 Timothy Statham Assistant           timothy.statham@bcsdk12.net
 Roderick Lowe Assistant           roderick.lowe@bcsdk12.net
 Andre Carter Assistant/JV Head           andre.carter@bcsdk12.net

Raiderettes Coaches
Heavenly Whitehead Head Coach                heavenly.whitehead@bcsdk12.net
Rogderick Worthy Assistant/JV Head           rogderick.worthy@bcsdk12.net
 Maurice Bethea Assistant           maurice.bethea@bcsdk12.net
 Cortney Hickey Assistant           cortney.hickey@bcsdk12.net
 James Smith Assistant           jsmith@cbi.mgacoxmail.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.